Contact Us

Technical Inquiries

For further technical information contact your local Owens Corning Building Science Expert.

Atlantic Canada

Salvatore Ciarlo

Salvatore Ciarlo, P.Eng
800-504-8294
salvatore.ciarlo@owenscorning.com

 

 

Quebec

Salvatore Ciarlo

Salvatore Ciarlo, P.Eng
800-504-8294
salvatore.ciarlo@owenscorning.com

 

 

Ontario – GTA East, Ottawa, Kitchener/Waterloo

Matthew Schiedel

Matthew Schiedel, B.Eng.
844-304-1623
matthew.schiedel@owenscorning.com

 

 

Ontario – GTA West, Southern & Northern Ontario

Tyler Simpson

Tyler Simpson, B.Tech.
800-399-9892
tyler.simpson@owenscorning.com

 

 

Western Canada

Derek Semeniuk

Derek Semeniuk, CTR GRP RRO
866-207-9819
derek.semeniuk@owenscorning.com

 

 

Availability & Pricing

For further information on product availability and pricing, contact your local Owens Corning Area Sales Manager.

Atlantic Canada

Colin Budden
888-855-1462
colin.budden@owenscorning.com

Quebec – Western

George Mantzoros
855-335-0970
george.mantzoros@owenscorning.com

Quebec – Eastern

Jean-Francois Robert
800-311-1904
jean-francois.robert@owenscorning.com

Quebec – Montreal, North Shore & South Shore

Eric McKenna
800-419-0741
eric.mckenna@owenscorning.com

Central Ontario

Michael MacLeod
877-387-6936
michael.macleod@owenscorning.com

Southern Ontario

Marie-Pierre Bertrand
800-824-6736
marie-pierre.bertrand@owenscorning.com

Eastern Ontario

Sean Byers
800-548-4687
sean.byers@owenscorning.com

British Columbia

Mark Joedicke
866-254-4015
mark.joedicke@owenscorning.com

Northern Alberta

Jonathan MacSween
877-324-1914
jonathan.macsween@owenscorning.com

Southern Alberta

Mark Geres
866-446-0432
mark.geres@owenscorning.com

Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Northern Ontario

Ryan Roper
844-232-6465
ryan.roper@owenscorning.com